Sign In Forgot Password

Building Blocks, Come Grow with Us

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 5, 2022 6 Sivan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom

Building Blocks, Come Grow with Us is our new monthly Sunday School program at Congregation Or VeShalom for children ages 3 - 7 from 10:00 am - noon. Building Blocks will meet one Sunday per month (October - June) and includes optional parallel parent learning from 10:00 - 11:00 am.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783