Sign In Forgot Password

Backpack Buddies Volunteering

Past Sessions
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Monday, January 9, 2023 16 Tevet 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Congregation Or VeShalom

OVS is partnering with a Community Action program called Backpack Buddies to provide weekly meals to disadvantaged schoolchildren who have little or nothing to eat on weekends.

Want to help pick up, pack, or deliver supplies? Let us know! 

Register

I am interested in volunteering for:
(Choose all that apply).
2458 Jett Ferry Rd suite 350
Dunwoody, GA 30338

We will contact you to schedule pick-up times.
3034 Curtis Drive
Atlanta, GA 30319
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 2 2023 17 Tishrei 5784